Julie and Roman: Episode Interactive instructions.

It has come to my attention that there may be some confusion over recent posts with the title Episode Interactive, Julie and Roman or Mysterious: Cold Vengeance. Some of my family and friends may have mistaken this post is advertising my new novel, it’s not.

Julie and Roman and Mysterious: Cold Vengeance are stories on the widely popular game app, Episode Interactive, that features animated like stories that allow the reader to make choices throughout the story, making it interactive. For example, Julie and Roman are filled with choices to make you, the reader a part of my story! Like customizing characters, what they wear and whether or not they want to share that dirty little secret!

In order for Julie and Roman and other future stories of mine to become a success (and with enough views, I can get paid for my work!) I need readers! For each chapter you complete, my story climbs in the ranks. The higher the rank, the more visibility I receive, earning more readers.

I’m also currently entered an Episode Interactive contest as another attempt to make myself more visible to the millions of users of the app. Your support there is appreciated as well. I will let you know when my story is entered.

To help those who aren’t familiar with this game, I have given detailed instructions below.

Thank you for your help!

STEP 1: Go to app store for iPhone or Google Play for android and download the Episode interactive app:

 

STEP 2: OPEN APP.  CLICK ON HAVE AN ACCOUNT LOG ON. (CLICK ON THIS EVEN IF YOU DON’T)

STEP 3: CLICK ON HOW YOU WANT TO SIGN IN. GOOGLE ACCOUNT OR THROUGH FACEBOOK.

 

STEP 4:  LET THE APP LOAD

STEP 5:  THE APP WILL TAKE YOU TO THIS SCREEN. UP IN THE UPPER RIGHT-HAND CORNER TAP ON THE MAGNIFYING GLASS:

STEP 6: AT THE NEXT SCREEN TYPE IN TINA TRAVERSE IN THE SEARCH BOX

 

STEP 7: THE NEXT SCREEN WILL GIVE YOU A LIST OF MY STORIES. CLICK ON THE ONE YOU WANT TO READ. (JULIE AND ROMAN, MYSTERIOUS: Cold Vengeance (not pictured)

STEP 8: CLICK THE PLAY BUTTON IN THE MIDDLE.

ONCE YOU START THERE WILL BE CHOICES GIVEN TO YOU BY ME AS YOU READ. THEY COULD BE CUSTOMIZING YOUR CHARACTER(S), DECIDING WHAT TO WEAR OR EAT, OR EVEN WHETHER OR NOT TO TELL THAT SECRET. SOME CHOICES MAY EVEN AFFECT THE WAY THE STORY GOES.

IT IS UP TO YOU! HAVE FUN WITH IT!

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS FOR ME OR LIKE TO MAKE A COMMENT ABOUT MY STORY THERE IS AN AUTHOR Q & A. PRESS ON THE THREE DOTS ON THE BOTTOM RIGHT SCREEN.

TAP ON AUTHOR Q&A

TYPE IN YOUR QUESTION:

PRESS CONTINUE AND SUBMIT. I WILL ANSWER ASAP.

I HOPE THIS IS CLEAR. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP!

ENJOY!!

Leave a Reply

